NUESTRO EQUIPO


Socios fundadores

  LIC. HORACIO RIVERA OROZCO

  LIC. FERNANDO RIVERA OROZCO


Socios

  LIC. ELISEO OROZCO MARTÍNEZ

  LIC. MIGUEL FERNÁNDEZ CONTRÓ

  LIC. FRANCISCO BLANCO RODRÍGUEZ

  LIC. ALEJANDRO LEZAMA BRACHO

  LIC. EDUARDO VILLALPANDO FUSE

  LIC. FRANCISCO MONTESINOS MONTERO

  LIC. MASSIMILIANO PAVESIO ALBANESI

Asociados

  Lic. Arturo Fausto Orozco Martínez
  aorozco@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Edgar Pastrana Martínez
  epastrana@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Enrique Rivera Hernández
  erivera@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Fernando Rodríguez Guerrero
  frodriguez@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Israel Montes Aguilar
  imontes@corpusiure.com.mx

  Andrés José Tello Arredondo
  atello@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Jorge Guadarrama Monroy
  guadarrama@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Luis Enrique Tapia Brito
  ltapia@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Marcos Juan López Pérez
  mjlopez@corpusiure.com.mx

Abogados

  Lic. Carolina de la Cruz Pantoja Guzmán
  cpantoja@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Claudia Rosales Pámanes
  crosales@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Diana Selene Medina Hernández
  dsmedina@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Elvira Margarita Torres Moreno
  etorres@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic.Gabriel García Villa
  ggarcia@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Héctor López Rivera
  hlopez@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Jann Javier Guasco Ávila
  jguasco@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Karla Melisa Córdova Albavera
  mcordova@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Laura Vázquez Avante
  lvazquez@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Mario Alberto Laguna García
  mlaguna@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Mercedes Doris Soto Evangelista
  mdoris@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Mirna Camargo Saldaña
  mcamargo@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Miguel Ángel Martínez Camacho
  miguel.martinez@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Lic. Moisés Juárez Velasco
  mjuarez@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Rubén Daniel Rivera Gallegos
  rrivera@corpusiure.com.mx

  Lic. Selene Pérez Orozco
  sperez@corpusiure.com.mx